Honors Committee

Prof. Christoph Adt
Vicepresident of the University of Music and Performing Arts Munich
Artistic Advision of the Int. Musikbegegnungsstätte Haus Marteau

Ulrike Brett-Einsiedel

Chairwoman Freundeskreis Haus Marteau e.V.

Dr. Günther Denzler
President of District Parliament of Upper Franconia, Bayreuth

Dr. Thomas Goppel, MdL

President of »Bayerischer Musikrat«, Munich

Enoch zu Guttenberg

Conductor, Guttenberg

Heidrun Piwernetz
District President of Upper Franconia
Chairwoman of Board of Trustees / Oberfrankenstiftung

Dr. Ludwig Spaenle, MdL
Bavarian Minister of Education, Science and Arts, Munich